My Muse – Alisha

On August 13th, I had the pleasure of working with a wonderful young lady who promised to add spark and excitement to my photos. And she did just that! Alisha is not only pretty, sexy and talented, she is creative and fun!

Alisha_IMG_6790 copy-wm                    Alisha_IMG_6808 copy-wm

Of course, I was surprised and delighted with the results of our very first shoot together, and was eager to continue our working relationship and create more wonderful images! It was if we had been working together for quite some time.

Alisha_IMG_6831 copy-wm                    Alisha_IMG_6838 copy-wm

We had planned three outfits and three locations, but the rains came and clipped off the last location, though we still pulled in the last article of clothing; a bright, busy and colorful dress that mirrored her electric personality!

Alisha_IMG_6868 copy-wm                    Alisha_IMG_6859 copy-wm

I have found my new “go to” girl for stretching my creative mind to new and exciting heights! More great images to come!

One thought on “My Muse – Alisha

  1. I had the pleasure in working with Ron and the experience was amazing. Ron is a very talented photographer and together with our creative minds and determination, we work well as a team. Thank you for this opportunity Ron and I look forward to many more. Always your muse, Modelhottie 🙂

Leave a Reply

